(Sorted by last name)

Dennis Berryhill – Project Manager / Estimating

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 117

dennis.berryhill@envsyscorp.com

Josh Clark – Fabrication Shop

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 132

fabshop@envsyscorp.com

Rebecca G. Davis – President / Accounting

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 102

rebecca.davis@envsyscorp.com

Russell Grimes – Vice President

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 108

russ.grimes@envsyscorp.com

Stephen Grimes – Vice President of Operations

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 101

stephen.grimes@envsyscorp.com

Rob Nichols – Commissioning

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 124

rob.nichols@envsyscorp.com

Gary Parton – Field Superintendent

gary.parton@envsyscorp.com

Mike Shelton – Service Manager

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 107

mike.shelton@envsyscorp.com

Jan Smith – Professional Services Administration

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 128

jan.smith@envsyscorp.com

Paul Smith, P.E. – Commissioning / Engineering

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 127

paul.smith@envsyscorp.com

Brandy Travers – Accounts Payable / Special Projects

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 112

brandy.travers@envsyscorp.com

Jennifer Vaughn – Service Administration

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 100

jennifer.vaughn@envsyscorp.com

Kim Smith – Construction Administration

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 103

kim.smith@envsyscorp.com