(Sorted by last name)

 

Randy Alexander – Service Department

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 104

randy.alexander@envsyscorp.com

 

Dennis Berryhill – Project Manager / Estimating

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 117

dennis.berryhill@envsyscorp.com

 

Robert Fincher, III – Building Automation Technician

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 120

robert.fincher@envsyscorp.com

 

Carol Grimes – Treasurer / Accounting

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 114

carol.grimes@envsyscorp.com

 

Rebecca Grimes – President / Accounting

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 102

rebecca.grimes@envsyscorp.com

 

Russell Grimes – Vice President

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 108

russ.grimes@envsyscorp.com

 

Stephen Grimes – Vice President / Building Automation

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 101

stephen.grimes@envsyscorp.com

 

Rob Nichols – Commissioning

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 124

rob.nichols@envsyscorp.com

 

Gary Parton – Field Superintendent

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 105

gary.parton@envsyscorp.com

 

Sam Sharp – Project Manager / Estimating

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 106

sam.sharp@envsyscorp.com

 

Mike Shelton – Service Manager

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 107

mike.shelton@envsyscorp.com

 

Jan Smith – Professional Services Administration

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 128

jan.smith@envsyscorp.com

 

Paul Smith, P.E. – Commissioning / Engineering

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 127

paul.smith@envsyscorp.com

 

Brandy Travers – Accounts Payable / Special Projects

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 112

brandy.travers@envsyscorp.com

 

Roger Berryhill – Fabrication Shop

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext.  132

roger.berryhill@envsyscorp.com

 

Jennifer Vaughn – Service Administration

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 100

jennifer.vaughn@envsyscorp.com

 

Kim Wright – Construction Administration

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 216

kim.wright@envsyscorp.com