Building Automation

Stephen Grimes

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 101

stephen.grimes@envsyscorp.com

 

Robert Fincher, III

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 120

robert.fincher@envsyscorp.com

 

Jovani Chavez

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 120

jovani.chavez@envsyscorp.com

 

 

Construction

Kim Wright

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 216

kim.wright@envsyscorp.com

 

 

Dennis Berryhill

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 117

dennis.berryhill@envsyscorp.com

 

Gary Parton

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 105

gary.parton@envsyscorp.com

 

Russell Grimes

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 108

russ.grimes@envsyscorp.com

 

 

Commissioning / Engineering

Jan Smith

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 128

jan.smith@envsyscorp.com

 

Paul Smith, P.E.

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 127

paul.smith@envsyscorp.com

 

Rob Nichols

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 124

rob.nichols@envsyscorp.com

 

 

Service/Maintenance Department

Jennifer Vaughn

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 100

jennifer.vaughn@envsyscorp.com

 

Randy Alexander

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 104

randy.alexander@envsyscorp.com

 

Mike Shelton

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 107

mike.shelton@envsyscorp.com

 

 

Accounting Department

Brandy Travers

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext. 112

brandy.travers@envsyscorp.com

 

Rebecca Grimes

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 102

rebecca.grimes@envsyscorp.com

 

Carol Grimes

Ph# 256.882.1122  Ext. 114

carol.grimes@envsyscorp.com

 

 

Fabrication Shop

Josh Clark

Ph. 256.882.1122  Ext.  132

fabshop@envsyscorp.com